Rebel Shifters, Volume 1

Aloha Shifters: Pearls of Desire, Books 1-2-3
Voted a FAVORITE SERIES OF 2018 by PNR Lovers!

Available on Amazon US / UK / CA / AU and many more!

Ready to be swept off to sunny Maui’s suspense-filled shifter side? Get your copy of REBEL SHIFTERS today, with 3 great paranormal romances + 3 exclusive bonus scenes!

This box set includes the first three books in Anna Lowe’s unforgettable Aloha Shifters: Pearls of Desire series plus three exclusive bonus scenes!

Connor Hoving and his band of Special Forces brothers are looking to leave trouble behind when they move to Maui, but destiny has a few tricks up her sleeve. Join these shifter siblings as fate confronts them with challenging new obstacles, vengeful enemies, and true love worth living — and dying — for.

  • REBEL DRAGON, Book 1: Can this rebel dragon learn to play by the rules when his destined mate’s life is on the line?

  • REBEL BEAR, Book 2: Bear shifter meets runaway bride in this steamy, suspenseful paranormal romance!

  • REBEL LION, Book 3: A swinging bachelor, a workaholic heroine, and a surprise baby. Can they possibly make things work?

Plus 3 BONUS SCENES, including Treasured Mate, A Bear’s Blessings, and Lucky in Love!

If you dream about handsome heroes with heart, depth, and soul, you’ll love these books. Add in a hint of magic (the mystical pearls of desire), an endearing community you can relate to (shifters who’ve all had their ups and downs), and a gorgeous tropical setting that will make you escape to Hawaii with every page you turn… Well, get ready for the richest, most memorable series you’ve read in a long time!

Other books in this series: