ALOHA SHIFTERS: Pearls of Desire series (audiobooks)

Aloha Shifters: PEARLS of DESIRE - audiobooks
Maui just got hotter with this exciting new series of suspenseful paranormal romance!

Book 1: Rebel Dragon
Book 2: Rebel Bear
Book 3: Rebel Lion
Book 4: Rebel Wolf
Book 4½: Rebel Heart - FREE!
Book 5: Rebel Alpha
Box set: Rebel Shifters, Volume 2

Note: Books 1-2-3 in this series are available as individual audio titles.
Books 4-4½-5 are are available as an audio box set and as individual titles.