Lure of the Alpha, Volume 1

Aloha Shifters: Jewels of the Heart, Books 1-2-3
Three spellbinding paranormal romances in one unforgettable volume!

Available on Amazon US / UK / CA / AU and many more!

What do dragon, wolf, bear, and tiger shifters do when they move on from a decade of service in an elite Special Forces unit? Transitioning back to civilian life isn’t as easy as it sounds - not even in sunny Hawaii, where they land a sweet gig as caretakers of a luxurious seaside estate. Fate still has a host of challenges in store for this band of brothers, including the deadly threat of evil shifter foes, the mysterious powers of a long-lost collection of jewels, and the temptation of true love.

In LURE OF THE DRAGON (Book 1, 2018 RONE AWARD FINALIST), Tessa Byrne flees one dragon shifter only to find herself face to face with another. Can she trust Kai Llewellyn and his band of battle-hardened shapeshifters to save her from a gruesome fate? In LURE OF THE WOLF (Book 2), Nina only has the vaguest memories of who she is or why two men tried to kill her one terrifying night. All she knows is how quickly she’s falling in love with her rescuer — a man with secrets of his own. In LURE OF THE BEAR (Book 3), a valuable gem, a celebrity wedding, and a tropical storm all converge on Maui at the same time. It’s hardly the time for bear shifter Hunter Bjornvald to give in to simmering desire — even if destiny has different ideas. All three stories are packed with action, suspense, and romance!

This special edition box set includes FOUR EXCLUSIVE BONUS SCENES:

  • A Dragon’s Honeymoon (bonus epilogues to Lure of the Dragon)
  • Hawaiian Serenade (a bonus epilogue to Lure of the Wolf)
  • Stolen Kiss (a heartwarming bonus epilogue to Lure of the Bear)

Other books in this series: