Twice Upon a Desert Moon

The Wolves of Twin Moon Ranch, Books 4-5-6 Three suspenseful stories in one red-hot volume – at a bargain price!

Available on Amazon US / UK / CA / AU and many more!

In DESERT HEART, Tina Hawthorne gets a second chance at her destined mate, a retired pro athlete who is too human for his own good. In DESERT ROSE, an unexpected hero comes home to Twin Moon Ranch. Can unassuming local girl Beth win over the man she loves? In DESERT ROOTS, daredevil Carly Hawthorne, youngest of the Hawthorne wolf shifter clan, doesn’t believe in true love. At least, that’s what she thinks until bad boy Luke Brandstetter comes along, refusing to play by the rules. All three stories are packed with action, suspense, and romance!

This box set also includes 3 EXCLUSIVE BONUS SCENES:

  • Happily Mated After (a sexy bonus scene to Desert Heart)
  • A Rose in Bloom (a steamy bonus scene to Desert Rose)
  • A New Leaf (a heartwarming bonus epilogue to Desert Roots)

Each story is a stand-alone happily-ever-after romance, but following the series in order will allow you to pick up nuances you might have otherwise missed. NOTE: this is Volume 2, which is also available in audio. The first three books in this series are available in the ONCE UPON A DESERT MOON box set.

Other books in this series: