Desert Wolf: Complete Collection

The Wolves of Twin Moon Ranch, Box Set
All four DESERT WOLF short stories in one great collection – including an exclusive bonus episode not available anywhere else!

Available on Amazon US / UK / CA / AU and many more!

All four Desert Wolf stories in one great collection - with an exclusive bonus episode you won’t get anywhere else!

Desert Wolf: the Complete Collection brings you all four short stories that chronicle Ty and Lana’s adventures as a mated couple at a discount price, including:

Desert Wolf 1: Friend or Foe, in which Ty meets Lana’s family - the sworn enemies of his pack.

Desert Wolf 2: Strangers in the Night, in which an overprotective Ty drives pregnant Lana crazy until an unexpected threat races out of the night.

Desert Wolf 3: Chance Encounters, in which Ty stays home with the baby while Lana enjoys girl’s night out and runs straight into a dangerous foe.

Desert Wolf 4: A Very Close Shave, in which Lana helps an overworked Ty unwind in the very best way.

Note:*Desert Wolf 2, 3, and 4 are available EXCLUSIVELY in this collection. You won’t find them anywhere else, not even as single titles!

You can read about the inspiration for these stories HERE.

Other books in this series: