SHERWOOD FOREST SHIFTERS series (audiobooks)


Coming soon!

Don’t believe what they tell you about Robin Hood, outlaw of Sherwood Forest. There never was such a man. But there is a woman, and that’s me, Robynne: fox shifter, master archer, and jaded outlaw with a fierce desire to avoid trouble.

Book 1: Tempting the Sheriff
Book 2: Tempting the Outlaw
Book 3: Tempting the Maiden

Make sure you’re subscribed to Anna Lowe’s newsletter to be informed the day they release!