Sherwood Forest Shifters (audiobook)

Sherwood Forest Shifters: Three-Book Collection

New release!

Great news! All three books in my Sherwood Forest Shifters series are now available in one great audio bubndle, narrated by award-nominated Kelsey Osborne and Chris Merlin.

This three-story bundle includes Book 1, Tempting the Sheriff, Book 2, Tempting the Outlaw, and Book 3, Tempting the Maiden. Get your copy of Sherwood Forest Shifters today!

If you’re new to Audible, you can get this book FREE! Just click on the Audible link of your choice!

Audible COM / Audible UK / Audible AU / Audible CA / iTunes

Amazon US / Amazon UK / Amazon CA / Amazon AU

Alternatively, contact Anna directly to express your interest in this audiobook (authorATannalowebooksDOTcom).

For other audio bundles by Anna Lowe, click here.