Rebel Shifters, Volume 2 (audio box set)

Aloha Shifters: Pearls of Desire, Books 4-4½-5
The epic series continues with three unforgettable paranormal romances in a great audiobook box set deal - 3 gripping paranormal romances in one red-hot volume!

The shifters of Koakea have settled in to their island home, but it’s not all paradise behind the scenes. Evil shifter forces are on the move, and four lonely souls have yet to find their mates.

If you’re new to Audible, you can get this 3-book bundle FREE. Just click on the Audible link of your choice! With 18 hours of listening, it’s a great deal for listeners with Audible credits, too!

Audible COM / Audible UK / Audible AU / Audible CA

Amazon US / Amazon UK / Amazon CA / Amazon AU / iTunes

This three-book collection includes Books 4-4½-5 of the Aloha Shifters: Pearls of Desire series. Rebel Wolf, Book 4: has this wild wolf learned enough about human ways to win over his destined mate — and protect her from a terrible fate? In Rebel Heart, Book 4½, an Uptown girl meets a rough-and-tumble biker — with a shapeshifter twist!. Finally, in Rebel Alpha, a dragon heiress and her bad boy wolf shifter get a second chance at forbidden love. Is it too late?

Note: This is Volume 2. The first three books in the series are available as single audiobook titles.

  • See ebook version here.
  • Listen to an audio excerpt here.