TWIN MOON series (audiobooks)

Twin Moon Ranch: home to a pack of shapeshifting wolves willing to battle for life and love. With rogues, vampires, and human incursions threatening the pack and their mates, the Hawthorne clan has trouble, guaranteed.

Book 1: Desert Moon
Book 2: Desert Blood
Book 3: Desert Fate
Box set: Once Upon a Desert Moon - includes Books 1, 2 & 3

Those are all available on Amazon, Audible, and iTunes! Click any of the titles above and get ready to tune in to another great audiobook!
The rest of the series is available as AI-generated audiobooks at bargain prices, including:

Prequel: Desert Hunt - Payhip / Spotify
Book 4: Desert Heart - Payhip / Spotify
Book 5: Desert Rose - Payhip / Spotify
Book 6: Desert Roots - Payhip
Book 7: Desert Destiny - Payhip / Spotify
Book 8: Sasquatch Surprise - Payhip
Box set: Twice Upon a Desert Moon - Payhip - includes Books 4, 5 & 6
Holiday Story: Desert Yule - Payhip / Spotify