Shifters in Vegas (audio box set)

Shifters in Vegas

Great news! I just released a new audio box set: SHIFTERS IN VEGAS Three-book collection, with 13+ hours of great storytelling narrated by the amazing Kelsey Osborne! Even better, this audio box set is available directly from the author for a discount price - only $14.99!

You can get it directly from Anna Lowe on PayHip or buy/use credits on Audible US / UK / CA / AU, Amazon, as well as Apple/iTunes and SPOTIFY.

This great audio box set includes Books 1-2-3 in the Shifters in Vegas series:

  • Gambling on Her Dragon
  • Gambling on Her Bear
  • Gambling on Her Panther

Get your copy of this great audio bundle today!

  • Check out the ebook box set here
  • Listen to an audio sample here