Deception (audiobook)

Blue Moon Saloon, Book 5

Great news! Deception, one of the sweetest, most suspenseful titles in the Blue Moon Saloon series, is now available as an audiobook! Listen in as talented narrator Kelsey Osborne brings this unique story of perseverance and new beginnings to life in a way you can enjoy anywhere, anytime.

This audiobook is available at a bargain price direct from the author -
the best way to support an independent author!

Also available on:
Author store / iTunes / Spotify / GooglePlay / Kobo
Audible COM / Audible UK / Audible AU / Audible CA
Amazon US / Amazon UK / Amazon CA / Amazon AU

Note: Deception is also available as part of the Blue Moon Saloon, Volume 2 audiobook bundle, together with books 4 and 6 of the seres: Salvation and Celebration. Books 1-2-3 of this series are also available in one great bundle, which you can find here.

For other audiobooks in the Blue Moon Saloon series, click here.