BLUE MOON SALOON series (audiobooks)

Blue Moon Saloon audio box sets Behind the doors of the Blue Moon Saloon, alpha shifters confront their darkest fears and their deepest desires.

The BLUE MOON SALOON series includes some of Anna’s most emotional, riveting tales - in ebook and audio! All six books and both box sets are currently available in audio:

Book 1: Damnation
Book 2: Temptation
Book 3: Redemption
Book 4: Salvation
Book 5: Deception
Book 6: Celebration
Box set: Blue Moon Saloon, Volume 1 (includes Books 1-2-3)
Box set: Blue Moon Saloon, Volume 2 (includes Books 4-5-6)
Box set: Twice in a Blue Moon (includes Books 1-2)

These titles are all available on Amazon, Audible, and iTunes! Click any of the titles above and get ready to enjoy another great story!